About us
Your location:
Homepage
>
Profile

Profile

  • Categories:about us
  • Time of issue:2020-06-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
   Taiwan Hans tools HANS.W & reg; tools company Hans & reg;tool was established in Taipei City, Taiwan,for Taiwan huangjie steel business group production unit,Huang steel enterprise brand, in addition to the marketing of Taiwan, but also exported to Japan,Europe and the United States and other.With China's reform and opening up,the group of steel gradually into the mainland market.Respectively in 1995 and 2002 in Nanhai,Guangdong set up factories set up Hainan Huangkang metal products Co.,Ltd.and Huangkang Metal Technology Co.,Ltd.was established in Kunshan, Jiangsu, China, specializing in steel extension of pressure, heat treatment,sub section.Hans Tool Division from 1997 will reach the Chinese market, and set up a wholly owned subsidiary of China Foshan Nanhai District Guang Rui Trading Co.,Ltd.,a comprehensive exploration of the Chinese market.
   Taiwan Hans tools HANS.W & its products,in line with the Taiwan steel of high quality steel in accordance with JIS and ANSI DIN standards meticulously.From the design,production, manufacturing and other aspects of ergonomic principles,in order to provide the user with the tools.
  Taiwan Hans tools HANS.W & reg;Hans & reg;tools existing eight categories of products,and for the aftermarket auto parts,iron and steel manufacturing,electronics and telecommunication, assembly and maintenance, etc.industry widely used.Now the Taiwan Nissan (NISSAN) and Yulon automobile maintenance factory auto repair tools suppliers directly under the specified.
  In order to further promote the Taiwan Hans tools HANS.W & reg;Hans & reg; tool market brand, better more convenient service to customers, and tools in 2011 the ministry from Guangdong Foshan moved to logistics are --- Linyi in Shandong Province, and the establishment of "Linyi Huang Steel Trading Co., Ltd.". Responsible for mainland warehousing logistics all business.Company sales network throughout the country,the existing Guangdong,Xi'an,Beijing and Shenyang 4 offices and more than 200 distribution points.
  We will strive to provide reliable tools to meet the changing needs of domestic and domestic manufacturing industries..
  Taiwan Hans HANS.W & Hans tool tool looking forward to cooperate with you to create brilliant career.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Linyi Huanggang Trading Company

Service Hotline:0539-5636198

fax:0539-7119998

QQ customer service:2075935037

Address: Jiuqu Industrial Park, East Section of Jinqueshan First Road, Linyi City, Shandong Province

Copyright: Linyi Huanggang Trading Company        鲁ICP备15002429号-1       Powered by www.300.cn linyi

关于我们
您现在的位置:
首页
>
公司介绍

公司介绍

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2020-06-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
   台湾汉斯工具 HANS.W® Tools company漢斯® 工具成立于台湾台北市,为台湾煌杰钢材事业集团下工具生产单位,煌钢企业之品牌,除行销台湾外,更远销日本、欧美等。伴随着中国的改革开放,集团钢材事业逐步进入大陆市场。分别于1995年和2002年在广东南海设厂成立南海煌钢金属制品有限公司和在江苏昆山成立煌钢金属科技有限公司,专门从事钢材延压、热处理、分条等。漢斯工具事业部始从1997年将触角伸向中国市场,并成立中国全资子公司“佛山市南海区广锐贸易有限公司”,全面开拓中国的市场。
   台湾汉斯工具HANS.W® 旗下产品,本着台湾中钢优质钢材按照JIS及ANSI DIN 标准精心打造。从设计、生产、制造等环节都遵循人机工程学原理,以求为广大用户提供适用之工具。
   台湾汉斯工具HANS.W®漢斯® 工具有八大类产品,并为汽修汽配、钢铁制造、电子电讯、装配维修等行业广泛应用。现为台湾日产(NISSAN)和裕隆汽车直属保养厂指定汽修工具供应商。
   为了进一步推广台湾汉斯工具HANS.W®漢斯® 工具的市场品牌,更好更便捷地服务于大陆客商,2011年工具本部从广东佛山迁往物流之都---山东临沂,并成立“临沂煌钢商贸有限公司” ,负责大陆仓储物流所有业务。公司销售网络遍布全国,现有广东、西安、北京和沈阳4个办事处及200多个经销点。
   我们将努力不懈的不断提供适用于国内各生产行业的可靠工具,以满足不断变化的需求。
   台湾汉斯工具 HANS.W®漢斯® 工具期待与您携手共创事业辉煌。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

临沂煌钢商贸有限公司

服务热线:0539-5636198

传 真:0539-7119998

QQ客服:2075935037

地址:山东省临沂市金雀山一路东段九曲工业园

版权所有:临沂煌钢商贸有限公司        鲁ICP备15002429号-1       网站建设:中企动力 临沂